Close Edit View Calendar Search Info Next Previous Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube Linkedin Linkedin Link Email Drag Time Marker

2019 Catawba Sports Hall of Fame

Dinner & Induction Ceremony
Friday, November 15, 2019

Peeler Crystal Lounge

This year's inductees are Maher Atta, Paige Haverty Stalcup, Radell Lockhart, Melissa Schiffel Price and David Thomas. Cocktail hour will begin at 5:30pm, with dinner and the Induction Ceremony immediately following at 6:00pm. 

Also, please consider investing in the future of Catawba Athletics and the lives of tomorrow's leaders by joining the Chiefs Club!

# of Individual Tickets

$30 / each

Please consider giving an additional gift to support our organization.