Edit View Calendar Search Info Next Previous Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube Linkedin Linkedin Link Email Time Marker Actions

Virtual Pinot with Project C.U.R.E.’s President

Project C.U.R.E.’s Pinot with the President is a series of intimate, one-hour conversations with Project C.U.R.E. President/CEO, Dr. Douglas Jackson, and special guest speakers.

Get your favorite “Pinot” ready and register for the next event with special guest speaker - Dr. John Whyte, Chief Medical Officer at WebMD.

This event is free. Please consider donating today so we can continue to deliver health and hope around the world.

WHEN: Thursday, April 1st  3:30-4:30pm PT, 4:30-5:30pm MT, 5:30-6:30pm CT, 6:30-7:30pm ET

WHERE: ZOOM Webinar (link and passcode will be sent upon registering)

I'm interested in attending.

Free

Please consider giving an additional gift to support our organization.

$