Close Edit View Calendar Search Download Info Next Previous Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Pinterest Instagram Youtube Linkedin Linkedin Link Email Drag Time Marker

Ye Haunted History Of Olde Ellicott City

We double dare you to walk the streets and learn more about the past inhabitants of this historic mill town — one of the oldest and most haunted locales in America! The lady in white of Tonge Row, the Civil War soldier who stalks the lower end of Main Street, and the vigilant firefighter of Station 2 invite you to hear their stories during our frightfully fun ghost tours.

**Until Main St is fully open the tour will start at Museum of H.C. History and have a revised schedule. See Website Link for full details.

Fri. July 13, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Unavailable

Fri. July 13, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Unavailable

Sat. July 14, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Unavailable

Sat. July 14, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Unavailable

Fri. July 20, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. July 20, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. July 21, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. July 21, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. July 27, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. July 27, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. July 28, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. July 28, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Aug 3 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Aug 3, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Aug 4, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Aug 4, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Aug 10, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Aug 10, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Aug 11, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Aug 11, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Aug 17, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Aug 17, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Aug 18, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Aug 18, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Aug 24, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Aug 24, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Aug 25, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Aug 25, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Aug 31, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Aug 31, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Sept 1, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Sept 1, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Sept 7, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Sept 7, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Sept 8, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Sept 8, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Sept 14, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Sept 14, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Sept 15, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Sept 15, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Sept 21, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Sept 21, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Sept 22, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Sept 22, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Sept 28, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Sept 28, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Sept 29, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Sept 29, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Oct 5, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Oct 5, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Oct 6, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Oct 6, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Oct 12, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Oct 12, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Oct 13, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Oct 13, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Oct 19, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Oct 19, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Oct 20, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Oct 20, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Oct 26, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Oct 26, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Sat. Oct 27, 2018- 8:30pm - Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Oct 27, 2018- 8:30pm - Non-Member

$13 / each

Fri. Nov 2, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Nov. 2, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Sat. Nov. 3, 2018 - 8:30pm --Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Nov. 3, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Fri. Nov. 9, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Nov. 9, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 - 8:30pm --Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Nov. 10, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Sat. Nov. 17, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Members, Seniors, Military, Children

$11 / each

Sat. Nov. 17, 2018 - 8:30pm -- Non-Members

$13 / each

Please consider giving an additional gift to support our organization.

$